Viet Nam offers visa exemption to Belarus
Update: Jun 30, 2015
Citizens of Belarus will be exempted from time-limit visas into Viet Nam as from July 1, 2015. 

Under a resolution just issued by the government, visitors from Belarus are allowed to enter and stay in Viet Nam for up to 15 days without visas regardless of passport types and purpose of visit.

The policy will be effective for five years from July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2020.

Currently, Viet Nam unilaterally exempts visas for citizens of Japan, the Republic of Korea, Finland, Denmark, Norway, Sweden and Russia. It bilaterally grants 30-day exemptions for citizens from nine out of the 10 ASEAN member states.

List of countries exempted visa requirements to Viet Nam.